Scout Premium Content


Although the most important numbers added up to bad news for the Pack Sunday in Tampa, the game did include some notable milestones.<P>

Put it on the board: With his first quarter touchdown pass to Donald Driver, Brett Favre ran his streak of consecutive 20-plus TD seasons to nine. That puts Favre second on the NFL's all-time list. Dan Marino holds the top spot with 10 consecutive seasons (1983-92) with 20 or more scoring passes. Leader of the sack: Kabeer Gbaja Biamila's sack of Rob Johnson gave him 10 for the season. That makes... Recommended Stories